Partner with us

Do you want to Partner with us? Meet Sokoine University of Agriculture Researchers

  1. College of Agriculture (CoA)
  2. College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences (CVMBS)
  3. College of Forestry, Wildlife and Tourism (CFWT)
  4. Solomon Mahlangu College of Education and Science (SMCoSE)
  5. School of Agricultural Economics and Business Studies (SAEBS)